Adelaide: Before that, India must win the match against Bangladesh (India vs Bangladesh) Lots of questions about the first XI. First question, will repeat flop Lokesh Rahul play against Bangladesh? Another question, how is Dinesh Karthik’s injury situation? Will Karthik take the field at the Adelaide Oval on Wednesday? Or Rishabh Panth will enter instead of him. Against South Africa, Akshar Patel was replaced by Deepak Hooda. Known as a destructive T20 batsman, Hooda failed to capitalize on opportunities against the Proteas. Yet, will Hooda be in India’s starting eleven against Shakib Al Hasan? Or Akshar Patel will be brought back. Thousands of such questions are circulating in the minds of cricket fans. How can India’s first XI against Bangladesh? Looking for answers TV 9 bungalows.

– Advertisement –

Team head coach Rahul Dravid answered questions about Lokesh Rahul himself. Ignoring outside criticism, Dravid made it clear that he and captain Rohit Sharma have full faith in KL. Thus, a class batsman like Lokesh Rahul cannot be dismissed for one or two match failures. So Rahul is confident of entering the field in Wednesday’s match. Head coach Dinesh did not say anything about Karthik’s injury. He said that a decision will be taken after understanding the situation on the day of the match. As it seems, Karthik is not playing in Adelaide. Instead, Rishabh Pant will take charge behind the wicket. If so, Rishabh will be included in the current World Cup starting eleven. He is ready to take full advantage of the opportunity. There are questions about Deepak Hooda. Bangladesh’s batting department is not that strong. In this case the character can be returned to the first eleven.

Apart from this, there is no possibility of any change in the batting department. India will play against Bangladesh, there will be no change in the bowling department. There is no chance of Yuzvinder Chahal playing against Bangladesh. Chahal will also sit on the bench in Adelaide.

– Advertisement –

India’s Probable XI: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Akshar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami and Arshaddeep Singh.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.